Evil Interior Decorator

Discussion in 'Mod Releases' started by Syphonix, Mar 17, 2013.

1. Syphonix

Syphonix Member

Evil Interior Decorator
    "Time to zazz this dungeon up."
    Interior Decorators are dastardly scoundrels by trade. As such, Evil Interior Decorators are considered rogues.​
    Tier Zero - Feng Shui of the Damned (24 turn cooldown)
    +1 :resist_nercomatic:
    "The flow of energy through this dungeon is just too positive. It must be rearranged!"​
    - Targets an empty floor tile. A beam is cast towards the target area. Any monsters hit by the beam are pulled to you. Then, an explosion of dark energy goes off at the targeted area, knocking back monsters and items. Good as a panic knockback, moving objects out of the way, or singling out a particular monster (with good aim). Affected targets also take minor :dmg_necromatic: scaling off of your :sight:.​
    - This spell will summon a piece of dire furniture instead if you are affected by one of the 4 buffs granted from Fabulous Decorator Sense. But BEWARE: attempting to summon dire furniture on yourself will kill you, instantly.​
    Tier One - Weaponize Furniture (16 turn cooldown)
    "Originally a cantrip spell used by the famous mad wizard Kh'ris when he entered one of his rage fits, you've managed to get it quite near perfection."
    - Throws one of 6 pieces of furniture. The results of the attack depend on what was thrown. (You may even get items out of them.) All damage scales off of :sight:.​
    Tier Two - Fabulously Evil Decorator Sense (Passive chance for buff on slaying a monster)
    +1 :trap_level:, +2:trap_sense:, +1:sight:
    "When you draw near to the horrors of bad design, your incredible Decorator Sense starts tingling. This helps you find deadly traps, and as you progess through the dungeon, you begin to see ways to apply your evil profession."
    - 9% chance on slaying a monster to be granted one of 4 buffs which change how Feng Shui of the Damned works.​